I’m Going to Blogpaws 2010!

I'm going to BlogPaws 2010 badgeMy cats started me blogging with The Creative Cat just a little over a year ago. Today I’ve got four blogs including Today and Portraits of Animals Marketplace, and I’ll soon be setting up another one or two. Since I guess I’ll be doing this full time, it’s a good idea to get together with other bloggers and learn as much as I can, plus make connections with other people who are blogging about pets and animals.

I’ll also have the opportunity to include three pieces of artwork in the silent auction. Half of the sale price will go to benefit animal welfare.

I also hope to come back with lots of wonderful ideas to share with my customers, too, as I set them up on blogs.

Read more about Blogpaws 2010 on their blog!

Leave a Reply

