Ladies’ Luncheon Menu and Tickets

Luncheon Ticket

Luncheon Ticket

Ladies' Luncheon Menu

Ladies’ Luncheon Menu

Oh, the pink roses! I do this menu each year, and flowers are always the feature. I like to design something completely different—last year was red and lime green with individual daisies. Because this one fell in May, I thought I’d feature my precious pink roses. This was built from photographs of my antique pink rambler roses.

Above is the accompanying ticket.

To see last year’s version, visit my website in “graphic design and illustration” under Unique Products.

Leave a Reply

