My Business Profile in the Green Tree Times

my photo with Cookie from the Green Tree Times

Me and Cookie on the steps

I was fortunate that a local community newspaper did a business profile on me and what I do here in my studio. I gave the poor reporter, who I know, a pile of things and tried to keep them in order. She wrote a wonderful article, and took a nice photo. Since I’m usually the photographer, there’s rarely a photo of me. A PDF of the monthly issue is available online, and I’m on page 3.

The colors are little more intense than in reality, but that’s one of my favorite really old skirts, a sweater that I crocheted, and my henna hair. Well, maybe it’s pretty accurate.

Leave a Reply

