Animal Sympathy Cards

image of animal sympathy card

The sweetest memories often come in quiet moments.

I’ve been planning this series of animal sympathy cards for several years, but I had to go through my own cycle of loss before I was ready. I received so many sympathy cards and realized that there aren’t too many focused on the loss of a pet.

I carefully chose 11 photos and one piece of artwork adapted from my illustrations from the Heal Your Heart CD. I also wrote little verses for the cards, so even though they are blank inside they have a message on the outside.

These cards feature my cats, both past and present, plus I also have a canine card and a more general card that doesn’t feature any animal at all. Visit the Animal Sympathy Cards page in my Marketplace for designs and ordering.

Leave a Reply

